

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE HIMACHALPRADESH UNIVERSITY (NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) SUMMER HILL, SHIMLA – 171 005 Ph. & Fax No. 0177-2832569Ph. 2833690 E-mail ID:chairmancsd.hpu@gmail.com

Prof. Anita Ganpati Chairperson No. HPU/CSD-Dated:15-07-2025

List of Candidates Selected for Subsidized Seats in MCA (Session 2025-2027) The following candidates who appeared for counseling on dated 09th & 10th July 2025 are admitted provisionally for Subsidized Seats in MCA (Master of Computer Applications) 2 year programmee for the session 2025-27.

CATEGORY-OPEN TO ALL (06 Seats)

T	DOLL NO		NAME	FATHER'S NAME
SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	MARKS		PARDEEP KUMAR
1	81024	66	DIGAM	
7	81145	62	NITIN	BALVINDER SINGH
2	80712	60	PRIYANSHI THAKUR	RAJAN PUNDIR
3		60	ARIN DEVYAAL	DUSHASHAN KUMAR
4	80967		PARSHAV JAIN	RISHABH CHARAN JAIN
5	80926	59		SHISHAN KUMAR
6	81273	58	ABHINASH KUMAR	SHISHAN KOWAN

CATEGORY-HPU General (14 Seats)

CATEGOR	F-HFU General			FATHER'S NAME
SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	MARKS	NAME	
1	81255	57	NITIN SHARMA	JATINDER KUMAR
2	80735	57	MOHIT SHARMA	RAJA RAM SHARMA
3	80776	57	RAJ ARYAN SONI	SACHIN KUMAR
4	80983	57	SHUBHAM CH A UDHARY	TILAK RAJ
5	81265	56	NANCY	YASHPAL SINGH
6	80992	56	AMAN KAUNDAL	DHARAMPAL
7	81138	56	ASHISH CHAUDHARY	PUSHPINDER SINGH
8	80882	56	BHAWNA	PRATAP SINGH
9	80669	55	SUMAN KUMARI	YOGESH KUMAR
9 10	80623	55	AKSHAY KUMAR	SATPAL SINGH
10	80934	55	SUPRIYA SHARMA	SURESH KUMAR
12	80739	55	DIVYA JYOTI	SHAKAT RAM
12	80921	55	ROHAN KUMAR	FINDU RAM
13	81257	55	ABHISHEK DHIMAN	PARVESH KUMAR
1-1			And as a state of the second s	

CATEGORY-SC (04 Seats)

SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	MARKS	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	81253	53	ANJALI	PARKASH CHAND
2	81161	53	MRIDUL DHIMAN	KAPIL DHIMAN
3	81089	53	NEERAJ KUMAR	RAGHUBIR CHAND
4	80793	52	KUNAL BADHAN	ANIL KUMAR

CATEGORY-ST (02 Seats)

SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	MARKS	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1 80603			AMAN NEGI	BALWANT SINGH
	52		HARISH CHANDER	
2	80605	46	ABHISHEK BEEJU	HANSH CHARDER

CATEGORY-EWS (03 Seats)

			NAME	FATHER'S NAME	
SR. NO.	ROLL NO.			SUMAN KUMAR	
1	81222	53	SHIVANSH RATWAN		1

CATEGORY-PwD (02 Seats)

CAILGON	11.112 (FATHER'S NAME	
SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	MARKS	NAME	NARESH KUMAR	
1	81181	37	SACHIN	NARESH KOMAN	

Note:

- 1. All the above candidates are required to deposit the required fee online at: https://nadmissions.hpushimla.in/Studentlogin.aspx on or before 17th July 2025 (03:00PM), failing which the remaining vacant seats will be offered to the next candidate in the merit. The waiting list will be displayed on the Notice Board / Website of Himachal Pradesh University (https://hpuniv.ac.in/) on 17th July 2025.
- The admission will be provisional and in case any discrepancy in the relevant records of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- such candidate shall be cancelled. 3. Applicants are advised to visit Notice Board / Website of Himachal Pradesh University (https://hpuniv.ac.in/) on regular basis for any further updates.
- (https://npuniv.ac.in/) on regular basis for any reaching the program.
- * Although, proper care and caution has been taken while drawing the final merit list,
 * Although, proper care and caution has been taken while drawing the final merit list,
 however discrepancy (if any) found at later stage is subject to rectification/correction.

(Chainmanson) Deptt. of Computer Sc. H.P. University Shimla-171005